Collaboration with world class universities and research institutions are essential to high-quality research and outstanding academic programmes. For this reason ITB Department of Physics collaborates with:

  1. KAIST
  2. RuG
  3. Osaka University
  4. Kanazawa University
  5. Tokyo Institute of Technology
  6. Kyushu University
  7. Hiroshima University
  8. Bapeten
  9. Batan
  10. etc.